Supplier Directory

Small diameter tubes are currently in production and being shipped to major manufacturers worldwide. Tube manufacturers have the capability and desire to provide small diameter tube when their customers require it. Consult with your current supply base for specific information. Contact information for major tube suppliers is provided here for your convenience.

Asia

FURUKAWA ELECTRIC CO., LTD.
Copper Tube Division
Address and more information

Golden Dragon (GD Copper)
International Sales Dept.
t: +86 373-2682678
Keith I. Weil, Golden Dragon North America
t: +1 (256) 370-7439      e: kweil@gdcobre.com
Address and more information

Kobelco & Materials Copper Tube, Ltd. (KMCT)
Katsumi Miyoshi
t: +81 3 5326 8314      e: miyoshi.katsumi@gl.kmct.jp
Address and more information

UACJ Copper Tube Corporation
Marketing & Sales Department
Address and more information

Europe

Cupori AB
Harri Mantila
t: + 46 70 314 0532      e: harri.mantila@cupori.com
Address and more information

Halcor Metal Works S.A.
John Biris
t: +30 22620 48 111      e: jbiris@halcor.vionet.gr
Address and more information

KME France SAS
Pascal Leterrible
t: + 33 1 47 89 68 58      e: pascal.leterrible@kme.com
Address and more information

Wieland-Werke AG
t: +49 (0)731 944-0      e: info@wieland-industrialtubes.com
www.wieland-industrialtubes.com
Address and more information

United States

Cambridge-Lee Industries
Michelle Blood, National Sales Manager
t: +1 (610) 926-4141   e: mblood@camlee.com
Address and more information

Cerro Flow Products LLC
Michael Wilson, Heat Transfer Research Lab Manager
t: +1 (618) 874-8600      e: mwilson@cerroflow.com
Address and more information

KME America Inc.
Brian K. Riley, Product Manager
t: +1 (630) 990-2025      e:  brian.riley@kmeamerica.com
Address and more information

Luvata Franklin
Edward Rottman, VP Sales, Marketing & Product Development
t: +1 (270) 586-8201 ext. 100      e: ed.rottmann@luvata.com
Address and more information

Mueller Industries, Inc.
David Radiloff, VP Sales, HVACR Division
t: +1 (901) 753-3270      e: dradiloff@muellerindustries.com
Address and more information

Wieland Copper Products LLC
Mike Burke, VP of Sales
t: +1 (336) 445-4500      e: MBurke@wieland.com
Address and more information